Longparish Cricket Club Longparish U13 Fixtures - 2020 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Trojans B(A) Away9.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Amport(H) Home9.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Hedge End(A) Away9.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Compton & CF(H) Home9.45amFriendly Lost by 44 Runs
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Compton & CF B(A) Away9.45amFriendly
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Andover(H) Home9.30amFriendly
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Sparsholt(H) Home9.30amFriendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 St Cross C(A) Away9.30amFriendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Fair Oak B(H) Home9.30amFriendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Sparsholt B(A) Away9.30amFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Tichborne Park (H) Home9.30amFriendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Hursley Park (A) Away9.30amFriendly