Longparish Cricket Club Longparish U15 Fixtures - 2020 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Ropley(A) Away6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Hedge End C(H) Home6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Bishops Waltham(A) Away6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Hursley Park (H) Home6pmFriendly Lost by 10 Runs
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Tichborne Park (A) Away6pmFriendly Won by 32 Runs
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Trojans(H) Home6pmFriendly Tied
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Hursley Park (H) Home6pmFriendly Lost by 15 Runs
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Sparsholt B(A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Compton & CF(H) Home6pmFriendly Lost by 27 Runs
Wed 26 Aug 2020 Sparsholt B(A) Away5.45pmFriendly Lost by 1 Run
Wed 02 Sep 2020 Hedge End B(A) Away6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Ropley(H) Home6pmFriendly CANCELLED