Longparish Cricket Club Longparish U15 Fixtures - 2020 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Ropley(A) Away6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Hedge End C(H) Home6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Bishops Waltham(A) Away6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Hursley Park B(H) Home6pmFriendly
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Tichborne Park (A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Trojans(H) Home6pmFriendly
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Sparsholt B(A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Compton & CF(H) Home6pmFriendly
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Hedge End B(A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Trojans B(H) Home6pmFriendly
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Ropley(H) Home6pmFriendly
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Hedge End C(A) Away6pmFriendly