Longparish Cricket Club Longparish U15 Fixtures - 2021 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Compton & Chandlers Ford CC Under 15 A(H) Home18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 07 May 2021 Compton & Chandlers Ford CC Under 15 B(H) Home18:00Friendly Won by 4 Wickets
Fri 14 May 2021 Steeple Langford CC U15 - Sponsored by Z Allen(H) Home18:00League Won by 84 Runs
Fri 28 May 2021 Andover CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Sparsholt CC Under 15 B(H) Home18:00Cup Won by 101 Runs
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Sparsholt CC U15 A - Sponsored by P & A Allen(H) Home18:00League Won by 80 Runs
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Andover(H) Home18:00Friendly Abandoned
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Trojans CC, Hants Under 15 B(A) Away18:00League Won by 6 Wickets
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Totton U15 Sponsored by The Stone Family(H) Home18:00Cup Lost 8 Wickets
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Hedge End Junior CC U15B - sponsored by D Burt(H) Home18:00League
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Compton & Chandlers Ford CC Under 15 B(A) Away18:00League
Fri 23 Jul 2021 B Waltham CC U15 - sponsored by The Stone Family(H) Home18:00League
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Trojans CC, Hants U15B - Sponsored by C Proctor(H) Home18:00Friendly
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Hedge End Junior CC Under 15 B(A) Away18:00Friendly
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Andover CC Under 15(A) Away18:00Friendly
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Bishop's Waltham U15 - sponsored by Mrs J Walker(H) Home18:00Friendly
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Compton & Chandlers Ford CC Under 15 B(A) Away18:00Friendly