Longparish Cricket Club Longparish 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Thruxton CC 1st XI(H) Home (Leckford)13:00Friendly Won by 61 Runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Whiteparish CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Leckford)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Hyde CC, Hants 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Shrewton CC 3rd XI (H) Home (Leckford)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Bramshaw CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 6 wkts
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Grt Durnford CC 1's - Sponsored by G & MJ Darrah(H) Home (Leckford)13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Ampfield & NB CC 2s - Sponsored by The Benzings(H) Home (Leckford)13:00League Won by 91 Runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Redlynch & Hale CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 31 Runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 M'mersh & T'bury CC 2s - Sponsored by The Benzings(H) Home (Leckford)13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hungerford CC 2nd XI - Sponsored by G Kousseff(H) Home (Leckford)13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Amport CC, Hants 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 S Langford CC 2nds - Sponsored by Slimming World (H) Home (Leckford)13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Old Tauntonians & Romsey CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Thruxton CC 1st XI - Sponsored by E Palmer(H) Home (Leckford)13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Redlynch & Hale CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Totton & Eling CC 3rds - Sponsored by J Proctor(H) Home (Leckford)13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Littleton & West Hill CC, Hants 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League