Longparish Cricket Club Longparish Midweek 20/20 Fixtures - 2021 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 11 May 2021 Wessex CC Midweek XI(A) Away18:00League Won by 28 runs
Tue 18 May 2021 Wickham CC, Hants Midweek - (H) Home18:00Cup CANCELLED
Thu 20 May 2021 Wherwell(H) Home18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 25 May 2021 IBM Hursley CC Midweek - Sponsored by C Proctor(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Thu 27 May 2021 Wherwell (A) Away18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 01 Jun 2021 B Waltham CC Evening XI - Sponsored by The Taskers(A) Away18:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Millers CC Midweek - Sponsored by The Drew Family(H) Home18:00League
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Over Wallop - sponsored by C Clarke(H) Home18:00Friendly
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Porthwar - Sponsored by A Wills(H) Home18:00Cup
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Chawton CC Midweek - Sponsored by The Drew Family(H) Home18:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Ropley CC T20 - sponsored by C Giles(A) Away18:00League
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Over Wallop(A) Away18:00Friendly
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Owslebury Evening 2nd XI - Sponsored by J Palmer(H) Home18:00League