Longparish Cricket Club Longparish 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Bentworth CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 AWE Tadley CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Odiham & Greywell CC 2nd XI -(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Old Basing CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 4 Runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sherfield-on-Loddon CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Hartley Wintney CC 3rd XI - Sponsored by A Wills(H) Home13:00League Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Holybourne CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 118 Runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Easton & MW CC 3rd XI - Sponsored by A Wills(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 St Mary Bourne CC 1sts - Sponsored by The Arnolds(H) Home13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Rotherwick ITW CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Herriard CC 1st XI - sponsored by A Wills(H) Home13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Littleton & West Hill CC, Hants 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 C Cmn O'bne & Sp Wx 2s - Sponsored by The Benzings(H) Home13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 St Marys CC, Hants 1st XI - sponsored by A Wills(H) Home13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Oakley CC, Hants 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Crown Taverners CC 2nds - Sponsored by The Arnolds(H) Home13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Donnington CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League