Longparish Cricket Club Longparish 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Compton & CF(H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 6 Runs
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Hursley Park(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 80 Runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 RAM(H) Home1pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 St Cross III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Fair Oak II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 2 Wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Easton & MW(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 1 Run
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Alton II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 115 Runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 IBM Hursley(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sparsholt II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Compton & CF(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 32 Runs