Longparish Cricket Club Longparish U11 Fixtures - 2021 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Inter Club(H) Home10.30amFriendly
Mon 03 May 2021 Tichborne Park CC Under 11 B(A) Away10:00League Won by 24 Runs
Sun 09 May 2021 Andover CC Under 11 B(H) Home10:00League Lost by 89 Runs
Sun 16 May 2021 Andover A, Under 11(H) Home10:00Cup CANCELLED
Mon 24 May 2021 Whitchurch CC, Under 11(A) Away18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Sparsholt CC U11A - Sponsored by Yew Cottage B&B(H) Home10:00League CANCELLED
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Whitchurch CC, Under 11(A) Away6.30pmFriendly Won by 50 Runs
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Sparsholt B U11(H) Home6pmLeague Won by 3 Runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Hedge End Junior CC Under 11 A(A) Away10:00League Lost by 14 Runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Hursley Park U11A - Sponsored by Yew Cottage B&B(H) Home09:30League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Easton & Martyr Worthy CC Under 11 C(A) Away10:00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Twyford CC, Hants Under 11(H) Home10:00League